The management system certification can benefit your business, helping you enhance your reputation and credibility. Organizations adhering to specific standards become eligible for management system certification.

Ans system certification believes in helping its clients acquire practical benefits of the certification by adopting best practices of standards along with a trusted seal of certification. Getting Certified by us will provide a high level of confidence among all levels of stakeholders of certified organizations.

Ans system certification has adopted the Continuing Assessments Model for certified clients by visiting them regularly for surveillance assessments and monitoring the benefits of the certified management system leading to continuous improvements.

Ans system certification is an accredited Management system certification Body from the Accreditation body United Accreditation Foundation Inc. (UAF) which is a member of the International Accreditation Forum (IAF).

Certification Services accredited by UAF

ISO 9001:2015: Quality Management System (QMS):

It is designed for increased productivity by more efficient and effective business operations. However, it is essential to remember that ISO 9001 certification is valid for three years after the granted date, and surveillance will be audited annually.

ISO 14001:2015: Environment Management System (EMS):

ISO 14001 certification is another most talked about certification, helping businesses with environmental improvements. It is also known as EMS Certification.

ISO 45001:2018: Occupational Health & Safety Management System (OHSMS):

ISO 45001 certification is another crucial certification to maintain occupational and health safety.

ISO 27001:2022: Information Security Management System (ISMS):

It is a globally recognized standard, providing organizations with a structured approach to managing information security risks and safeguarding valuable assets.

ISO 22000:2018: Food Safety Management System (FSMS):

ISO 22000 is a standard that addresses food safety management systems. This certification demonstrates that a company has ensured the safety of products throughout the entire food supply chain.

ISO 13485:2016: Medical Devices Quality Management System (MDQMS):

ISO 13485 is an international standard that specifies requirements for quality management systems in the design, development, production, installation, and servicing of medical devices.

Un-accredited Certification Services.

ISO/IEC 38500:2015- Information technology -Governance of IT

ISO/IEC 38500:2015 provides guiding principles for members of governing bodies of organizations (which can comprise owners, directors, partners, executive managers, or similar) on the effective, efficient, and acceptable use of information technology (IT) within their organizations. ISO/IEC 38500:2015 defines the governance of IT as a subset or domain of organizational governance, or in the case of a corporation, corporate governance.

ISO 31000:2018-Risk management

ISO 31000 is an international standard that provides principles and guidelines for risk management. It outlines a comprehensive approach to identifying, analyzing, evaluating, treating, monitoring, and communicating risks across an organization. In today's fast-paced and unpredictable world, every organization, regardless of its size or sector, encounters risks that can either pose threats or offer opportunities. ISO 31000 serves as a beacon

ISO 22716:2007 Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) for cosmetics

ISO 22716 guides documenting and regulating the production, control, storage, and shipment of cosmetic products. The standard’s guidelines will provide your organization with practical methods for managing the many factors that can affect product quality 22716 standard deals with all aspects of the supply chain of cosmetic products, from the early delivery of raw materials and components to the shipment of the final product to the consumer. It describes the basic principles of applying GMP in a facility that produces finished cosmetic products.

HACCP- Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points

Hazard Analysis Critical Control Points (HACCP) is defined to be the food detrimental elements' major control points by the food and drug administrative agent. HACCP is composed of hazard analysis (HA) and critical control points (CCP). HA is to search for the hazard elements and analyze the hazard structure. HACCP is to decide the sanitation control points to control the major hazard control points after identifying the hazard elements from material supply, manufacture, processing, preservation, and distribution to the end user consumption.